CMP Certification        IABC Academy       News     Events      Photo Gallery            

2013 Award Winners 

Award of Excellence Organizational Leader

Dr. Christopher Loomis

Award of Excellence Communications Professional

Lana Collins, ABC

Volunteer of the Year Award

Lucy McDonald, ABC

Student Awards (Visual Arts - College of the North Atlantic) 

Award of Merit

Aaron Bishop
Jessie Meyer
Krista Power (2 awards)
Vanessa Iddon

Award of Excellence
Aaron Bishop
Danyelle Hoddinott
Edward Kearley
Jessie Meyer (2 awards)
Alan Moore (2 awards)
Melissa Parsons
Krista Power (2 awards)
Tasha Power

Award of Merit

Safety Communication
Eastern Health – Fire Safety promotional campaign

Non-Profit Campaigns
Team Broken Earth – Team Broken Earth campaign

Special Events – External

Team Broken Earth – “Rock Op for Haiti”

Digital Communication Vehicles
Atlantic Lottery – Atlantic Lottery Accountability Report 2011-12

Audio Visual
Eastern Health – “Together We Can” corporate video

Photography within A Communication Vehicle
Eastern Health – President’s Report

Internal Communication
NL Nurses’ Union/Cape Consulting Group – The Clarity Project

Eastern Health – Trinity-Conception Community Health Needs Assessment Householder

Publication Design
Memorial University – “The League of Extraordinary Researchers: Research Strategy Framework”

Special Events – External
Kids Eat Smart Foundation NL – Kids Eat Smart Gala 2012: “The Birthday Party”
Memorial University – “Dare To” campaign update