2021 IABC NL Annual General Meeting

Members are invited to attend IABC NL’s annual general meeting on Tuesday, September 21, 2021.

Where: Zoom Video Conference (Link to be provided closer to the meeting date)

Time: 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

At the annual general meeting, we will seek approval of the 2020-21 annual report and the proposed board of directors for 2021-22:

  • Tanya Alexander, CMP, BACS – Past President/Certification Coordinator
  • Karyn Whelan, BA, BPR – President
  • Glenda Power, SCMP – Vice President Finance /Incoming President
  • Sophie Cutler, BA – Executive Assistant
  • Dana Hawco – Director, Communications
  • Marlayne Hardy – Director, Membership and Marketing
  • Carolyn O’Keefe – Director, Professional Development and Networking
  • Samantha Harding, BPR – Director, Pinnacle Awards
  • Kathy Dicks-Peyton, ABC – Judging Coordinator
  • Stephanie Tucker, BA Dip. PCM –Digital Communications Coordinator
  • Hannah Kirby, BA, MA – Special Events Support Coordinator

Thank you for your support of IABC NL. We look forward to seeing you at the annual general meeting!

Register for the event