CMP Certification        IABC Academy       News     Events      Photo Gallery            

IABC Newfoundland and Labrador 2018-2019 Board of Directors

(Front row l-r) Nancy Hollett, Sponsorship Liaison; Diana Quinton, ABC, SCMP, Past-President/Certification Coordinator; Gillian Costello, President; (back row l-r) Julia Howard, Executive Assistant; Jackie O'Brien, Vice-President Finance/Incoming President; Tanya Alexander, Director, Membership and Volunteer Coordinator; AnnMarie Boudreau, Director, Professional Development and Networking; Laura Barron, SCMP, Director, Communications; Karyn Whelan, Digital Media Coordinator. Missing from photo: Kathy Dicks-Peyton, ABC, Director, Pinnacle Awards/Judging Coordinator; Vanessa Colman-Sadd, Special Events Coordinator. 

Board Position



Gillian Costello, GradDip.PR, MA

Vice-President / Finance

Jackie O'Brien, GradDip.PR, BA

Executive Assistant

Julia Howard 

Director, Communications

Laura Barron, MA, SCMP

Director, Professional Development & Networking

AnnMarie Boudreau, BPR

Director Membership & Volunteer Coordinator

Tanya Alexander, CMP

Immediate Past-President/Certification Coordinator

Diana Quinton, ABC, SCMP

Director, Pinnacle Awards/Judging Coordinator

Kathy Dicks-Peyton, ABC

Digital Media Coordinator

Karyn Whelan, BA, BPR

Special Events Coordinator

Vanessa Colman-Sadd,


Sponsorship Liason

Nancy Hollett