CMP Certification        IABC Academy       News     Events      Photo Gallery            


Navigating For Success 

The annual IABC Newfoundland and Labrador Pinnacle Awards recognize excellence in the field of communications. 

Our 2017 Sponsors (to date)

Presenting Sponsor

Silver Sponsor

Media Sponsor

Bronze Sponsor

Divisions & Categories 

Each division has categories which reflect the wide and varied work of business communicators today. Pick the division and category which best describes the work you want to enter. The same entry may be submitted in more than one category. However, separate entry fees and entry forms are required.

Work or projects submitted as entries must have been completed in whole or in part in the 2016 calendar year.

Division 1: Communication Research Management 

Division 2: Communication Management 

Division 3: Communication Skills

Division 4: Communication, Training & Education

Individual Awards of Excellence

The Pinnacle Awards also offers two special recognitions to individuals:

The deadline for submissions for this year’s awards is April 4, 2017. The Pinnacle Awards entries are judged by senior communications practitioners and offer a valuable opportunity to elicit feedback on your work. 


Mark King 
Nalcor, Hydro Place 
500 Columbus Drive

St. John's, NL A1B 0C9
Ph: (709) 730-8549

Nominations are now closed.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Print this pageEmail this to someone